×

Contact us

With 11 branches across Northern Ireland and Isle of Man we can deliver quality products and service wherever you need it

Open an account to benefit from trade discounts

Looking to open atrade account?

Open a trade account

Newry

Shepherd's Way, Carnbane Newry Co Down BT35 6QQ

028 3031 6666

sales.newry@plumb-master.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 5.00pm Fri: 7.00am - 4.00pm Sat: 8.00am - 12.30pm

Manager

Damian McGreevy

Bangor

41a Bangor Road Conlig, Newtownards Co Down BT23 7PX

028 9151 6666

sales.bangor@plumb-master.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs: 7.30am - 5.00pm Fri: 7.30am - 4.00pm Sat: 9.00am - 12.30pm

Manager

John "Tiny" Weatherill

Portadown (Castle St)

Castle Street Portadown Co Armagh BT62 1BD

028 3861 6666

sales.portadown@plumb-master.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs: 8.00am - 5.00pm Fri: 8.00am - 5.00pm Sat: 9.00 - 12.30pm

Manager

Paul Hamilton

Lisburn

Enterprise Crescent, Ballinderry Road Lisburn Co Antrim BT28 2BP

028 9263 3980

sales.lisburn@plumb-master.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs: 7.30am - 5.00pm Fri: 7.30am - 4.00pm Sat: 8.30am - 12.30pm

Supervisor

Gareth Moore

Belfast (Ladas Drive)

59 - 75 Ladas Drive Belfast Co Antrim BT6 9FR

028 9022 5007

sales.ladas@plumb-master.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs: 7.30am - 5.00pm Fri: 7.30am - 5.00pm Sat: 8.30am - 1.00pm

Manager

Ricky Kelly

Belfast (Balmoral)

10 Balmoral Road, Boucher Road Belfast Co Antrim BT12 6QA

028 9066 0564

sales.balmoral@plumb-master.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs: 7.30am - 5.00pm Fri: 7.30am - 4.00pm Sat: 8.30am - 12.30pm

Counter Sales

Thomas Irvine

Coleraine

Cloyfin Road Coleraine Co Londonderry BT52 2RA

028 7035 7994

sales.coleraine@plumb-master.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs: 7.30am - 1.00pm & 1.30pm - 5.00pm Fri: 7.30am - 1.00pm & 1.30pm - 4.00pm Sat: 8.00am - 12.00pm

Counter Sales

Adrian Davidson

Larne

Unit 3, Port Of Larne Business Park Redlands Road Larne BT40 1FD

028 2826 1565

sales.larne@plumb-master.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 1.00pm & 1.30pm - 5.00pm Fri: 7.00am - 1.00pm & 1.30pm - 4.00pm Sat: 9.00am - 12.00pm

Manager

Paul D Johnston

Ballymena

42 Douglas Terrace Ballymena Co Antrim BT42 3AP

028 2564 0449

sales.ballymena@plumb-master.com

Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs: 7.30am - 1.00pm & 1.30pm - 5.00pm Fri: 7.30am - 1.00pm & 1.30pm - 4.00pm Sat: 8.00am - 12.00pm

Supervisor

Philip Browne

Isle of Man (Douglas)

Isle of Man Business Park Barley Field Road Douglas, Isle of Man IM2 2QY

01624 639811

sales.douglas@plumb-master.im

Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs: 7.30am - 5.00pm Fri: 7.30am - 4.00pm Sat: 8.00am - 12.00pm

Sales

David Reynolds / Paul Kennish

Isle of Man (Ramsey)

Unit 1, Riverside Industrial Estate Ramsey Isle of Man IM8 2LG

01624 819361

sales.ramsey@plumb-master.im

Opening Hours

Mon - Thurs: 7.30am - 5.00pm Fri: 7.30am - 4.00pm Sat: 8.00am - 12.00pm

Sales

Paul Stuart

Enquiry Form





Allow Plumbmaster to contact me with new product information and special offers